BOOK NOW

Bio Design Landhaus St. Georg at the Tegernsee

Our Rooms

Our individual, spacious and lovingly modern-rustic rooms have a balcony or terrace and almost all of them have a wonderful view of the impressive Tegernsee mountains and are equipped with modern comfort. These include large digital flat screen televisions, free WiFi and free organic cosmetics from L’Occitane en Provence. Here you can relax, unwind and relax from everyday stress. Since 2013 you have been sleeping and dreaming in the new superior category on the luxury natural beds from Hästens, the court supplier to the Swedish king. In 2016/17 the hotel was completely renovated and redesigned in cooperation with the world-famous design company Designers Guild from England.

Our Location

The Bio Design Boutique Hotel Landhaus St. Georg is very close to the charming Tegernsee Golf Club Bad Wiessee. The Tegernsee, the bathing and wellness park with outdoor and indoor pools and a diverse sauna area, the newly renovated and wholesome iodine-sulfur bath, the new fun park and the tennis courts as well as the impressive casino are only a few minutes’ walk away.

Our golf offers

GOLF 5 DAYS – FROM 899 EURO (PER PERSON)

With our 5-day golf package, you can switch off for a few days and play golf at Tegernsee and relax with a relaxing wellness program on favorable terms …

GOLF 3 DAYS – FROM 575 EURO (PER PERSON)

With our 3-day golf package, you can switch off for a few days and play golf at Tegernsee and relax with a relaxing wellness program at favorable conditions …

Simply say hello

    I'd like to receive emails, updates and newsletters from Bio Design Landhaus St. Georg.

    I accept the data privacy terms*

    By sending the contact form, you declare your agreement with the use of your data to process your request. You can refer to the Data Privacy Declarationg for more information and retraction instructions.

    Or texting, calling…

    Here you can find us!

    Bio Design Landhaus St. Georg
    Jägerstrasse 20
    83707 Bad Wiessee
    Germany

    Logo

    Certified Bio organic

    Logo

    Luxury beds

    Logo

    Organic cosmetics

    Logo

    Guestcard – RVO

    Logo

    Certified Healthy Country

JETZT BUCHEN

Bio Design Boutique Hotel Landhaus St. Georg am Tegernsee

Unsere Zimmer

Unsere individuellen, großzügigen und liebevoll modern-rustikal eingerichteten Zimmer haben einen Balkon oder eine Terrasse und fast alle einen wunderschönen Blick in die beeindruckende Tegernseer Bergwelt und sind mit modernem Komfort ausgestattet. Hierzu gehören unter anderem große digitale Flachbild Fernseher, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Bio-Kosmetik von L‘Occitane en Provence. Hier können Sie zur Ruhe kommen, entspannen und sich vom Alltagsstress erholen. Seit 2013 schlafen und träumen Sie in der neuen Superior Kategorie auf den Luxus Naturbetten von Hästens, dem Hoflieferanten des schwedischen Königs. In 2016/17 wurde das Hotel nochmals in Kooperation mit dem weltbekannten Design Unternehmen Designers Guild aus England komplett renoviert und neu gestaltet.

Unsere Lage

Das Bio Design Boutique Hotel Landhaus St. Georg liegt ganz in der Nähe vom reizvollen Tegernseer Golfclub Bad Wiessee. Der Tegernsee, der Bade- und Wellness-Park mit Außen- und Hallenbädern und vielfältiger Saunalandschaft, das frisch renovierte und heilsame Jod-Schwefelbad, der neue Fun-Park und die Tennisplätze wie auch das eindrucksvolle Casino sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt.

Unsere Golf Angebote

GOLF 5 TAGE – AB 899 EURO (PRO PERSON)

Mit unserem 5 Tage Golf-Arrangement können Sie für ein paar Tage abschalten und sich am Tegernsee beim Golf spielen und einem entspannenden Wellness Programm zu günstigen Konditionen erholen…

GOLF 3 TAGE – AB 575 EURO (PRO PERSON)

Mit unserem 3 Tage Golf-Arrangement können Sie für ein paar Tage abschalten und sich am Tegernsee beim Golf spielen und einem entspannenden Wellness Programm zu günstigen Konditionen erholen…

Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne…

    Ich möchte E-Mails, Updates und Newsletter der Unterkunft Bio Design Landhaus St. Georg erhalten.

    Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzbestimmungen*

    Mit dem Absenden des Kontaktformulars erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

    Oder rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben ein E-Mail…

    Hier finden Sie uns!

    Bio Design Landhaus St. Georg
    Jägerstrasse 20
    83707 Bad Wiessee
    Deutschland

    Bio zertifiziert

    Luxus Naturbetten

    Bio Kosmetik

    Gästekarte – RVO

    Offiziell zertifiziert